Les meilleures solutions pour investir et vivre au Portugal

Vous envisagez de vivre au Portugal? Vous êtes anxieux à l’idée de trouver une maison? Vous ne savez même pas par où commencer ? Chez Pearls of Portugal, nous vous fournissons toute l’aide et les informations dont vous avez besoin pour rendre votre processus de déménagement aussi facile que possible.

IMMOBILIER

Investir dans l’immobilier portugais est plus populaire que jamais. Que vous veniez dans le pays pour vous détendre, travailler ou investir, il est important d’être parfaitement au courant du marché et de savoir ce dont vous avez besoin. Vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes sortes d’informations sur la vie au Portugal, ainsi que des propriétés. Faites-vous une idée de ce à quoi l’avenir peut ressembler pour vous:

Propriétés

PG1219: 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH BALCONY AND PARKING IN MIRAFLORES

PG1077: Apartment T0 with balcony located in Paranhos

Marché immobilier portugais - ce qu'il faut savoir

Impôt de Transfert de Propriété Portugal (IMT)

L’impôt sur les mutations immobilières – IMT (Imposto Municipal Sobre as Transmissões Onerosas de Imóveis) – est l’impôt sur les …

investment

Impôt Foncier Portugais – IMI

L’impôt foncier Imposto Municipal Sobre Imóveis (IMI) est payé annuellement au Portugal comme dans d’autres pays. Vous recevrez la notification …

folder

Impôt de succession

Existe-t-il des impôts sur les biens hérités au Portugal ? Oui, la loi portugaise sur les successions prévoit le paiement …

Visa Aplication

Investir dans l’immobilier pour le visa d’or portugais

Le meilleur moyen d’acquérir la nationalité portugaise est de réaliser des investissements immobiliers. Venez trouver les meilleures solutions pour votre déménagement au Portugal !

houses

Investir dans l’immobilier au Portugal

La meilleure façon d’acquérir la citoyenneté portugaise est d’investir dans l’immobilier. Venez trouver les meilleures solutions pour votre déménagement au Portugal !

car

Comment importer une voiture au Portugal

L’importation d’une voiture dans un autre pays peut être une tâche ardue. Dans cet article, nous allons découvrir le processus d’importation de votre voiture au Portugal.

Outdoor Portrait Of Multi-Generation Family Walking In Countryside Against Flaring Sun

Visa d’Or Portugal

Commencez une nouvelle vie avec le programme Portugal Golden Visa Que vous soyez un Américain qui se demande comment quitter …

Visa D7 au Portugal

Un Visa D7 au Portugal Le visa D7 est un visa d’immigration portugais qui permet aux citoyens non européens d’obtenir …

Visa pour nomades numériques

Comment obtenir un visa de nomade numérique au Portugal Depuis le début de la pandémie mondiale de COVID-19, de plus …

Visa D3

Le visa D3 est un visa à long terme destiné aux professionnels qui travailleront au Portugal et qui sont considérés …

D2 Visa

Le Visa D2

Le visa D2 pour le Portugal, également connu sous le nom de visa d’entrepreneur immigrant, vise à fournir une autorisation …

Low density

Régions à faible densité

Le programme portugais de visa d’or pour la résidence par investissement est considéré comme l’un des meilleurs au monde. Le …

Visas

Ces dernières années, le Portugal est devenu un véritable havre de paix pour les investisseurs, mais aussi pour les personnes qui recherchent la paix et un mode de vie différent. Heureusement, le Portugal offre des options de visa pour diverses circonstances – professionnels hautement qualifiés, retraités, entrepreneurs, investisseurs et même nomades numériques. Là où il y a une volonté, il y a un moyen de venir vivre dans ce beau pays.

DÉMÉNAGER AU PORTUGAL

S’installer au Portugal, comme dans tout autre pays, est un processus qui comporte de nombreuses étapes. Les choses peuvent devenir accablantes et déroutantes. Heureusement, vous pouvez trouver toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin ici – des documents nécessaires aux taxes, en passant par la recherche d’une maison et tout ce qui concerne le mode de vie portugais. Chez Pearls of Portugal, nous sommes présents tout au long de votre voyage, de sorte que vous n’aurez à vous soucier de (presque!) rien. 

packing

S’installer au Portugal

Lorsque vous vous installez au Portugal, vous devez vous informer dès le départ afin de …

Retraite au Portugal

Vous cherchez à prendre votre retraite à l’étranger ? Alors ne cherchez pas plus loin …

emmigrating process

Numéro fiscal portugais – NIF

Si vous souhaitez acheter un bien immobilier au Portugal, vous avez besoin d’un NIF (Número …

Ouvrir un compte bancaire au Portugal: Le guide ultime

Ouvrir un compte bancaire au Portugal est une priorité absolue lorsqu’on s’installe dans le pays. Voici le guide ultime sur la manière de le faire

Comment amener votre animal au Portugal

Un animal de compagnie est un véritable compagnon de vie, qui vous suit partout. Le Portugal ne fait pas exception. Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations sur la manière d’amener votre animal dans le pays.

Vineyards and olive trees in the Douro Valley near Lamego, Portu

10 conseils ultimes que vous devez connaître lorsque vous déménagez au Portugal

Voudriez-vous vivre au Portugal ? Vous avez besoin d’informations sur la vie au Portugal, le …

VIVRE AU PORTUGAL

Bien que petit, le pays présente une grande variété de villes, de climats et de cultures. Environ 700,000 expatriés ont choisi de commencer à vivre au Portugal, et de plus en plus de personnes sont attirées chaque année par les méandres bleus de la côte atlantique. Que vous souhaitiez vivre l’expérience de la vie urbaine de Lisbonne ou la tranquillité d’une petite ville comme Aljezur, le Portugal est certain de vous offrir l’expérience que vous recherchez.

Comment

5 conseils utiles pour apprendre le portugais en un rien de temps

Lorsque vous venez au Portugal, il est certainement utile d’apprendre le portugais. Voici cinq conseils qui peuvent vous faciliter la tâche.

Guide complet sur le système éducatif au Portugal

Vous emmenez des enfants au Portugal ? Vous venez dans le pays pour étudier ? Voici un guide sur le système éducatif portugais.

Ce que vous devez savoir sur les sports au Portugal

La culture sportive est très présente au Portugal. Dans cet article, nous nous penchons sur les sports les plus populaires et sur la manière dont ils se manifestent dans la société.

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Dominic Wong
Read More
Pearls of Portugal a joué un rôle déterminant dans notre processus d'achat d'une maison tout en assurant notre qualification pour le visa. Frederik a fait en sorte que tout se passe bien, en nous recommandant des avocats, des architectes, des entrepreneurs, etc. Même après l'achat, la société continue d'aider ses clients à répondre à leurs besoins. Helena est géniale partout et connaît ses clients et leurs intérêts. Elle a fait en sorte que la transaction soit moins transactionnelle et plus un partenariat. Elle est avec vous des visites aux négociations jusqu'aux rénovations architecturales. Je recommande vivement Pearls of Portugal à tous ceux qui cherchent une maison et vivent au Portugal.
Jenn Chan
Read More
Je recommande vivement de travailler avec Pearls of Portugal. Ils ont les personnes les plus extraordinaires dans leur équipe et leur réseau. Helena est la plus utile et donne toujours son avis honnête. Je suis ravie que nous ayons pu utiliser leurs services. Ils nous ont aidés à démarrer un nouveau chapitre de notre vie.
Elizabeth Sanabria
Read More
Je recommande vivement Pearls of Portugal, l'attention que j'ai reçue est de première classe, je ne pouvais pas demander plus. Toute l'équipe a été diligente, transparente et attentive à chaque détail. J'ai obtenu un contrat pour un appartement de rêve en un temps record, en plein dans une zone où il n'y a généralement pas beaucoup d'offres.Ils m'ont compris, conseillé et guidé à tout moment, m'aidant à réaliser mes rêves.Merci à Diogo, Ana, Lisa et toute l'équipe en général. Cinq étoiles et plus ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 🧡
Matthew Oberg
Read More
Pearls of Portugal a rendu l'expérience vraiment facile et agréable. Nous avons reçu beaucoup de soutien de la part de toute l'équipe et quand il y avait des hoquets en cours de route, ils étaient très axés sur la solution. Je recommande à tous ceux qui cherchent à acheter au Portugal !
Clay Biberdorf
Read More
Nous venons de conclure l'achat de notre nouvelle maison la semaine dernière. Honnêtement, je ne sais pas comment nous aurions pu le faire sans l'aide de l'incroyable équipe de Pearls of Portugal. Oui, c'était vraiment un travail d'équipe, mais Helena est une étoile brillante qui a tout fait et nous a guidés à travers tous les problèmes que nous avons rencontrés. Je vous recommande vivement, si vous cherchez à acheter ou à louer un bien immobilier au Portugal, de contacter Pearls of Portugal.
Paul le Roux
Read More
Pearls of Portugal m'a beaucoup aidé lorsque j'ai eu besoin de trouver une propriété au Portugal pour le Golden Visa. Helena était sympathique et professionnelle. Elle était toujours disponible pour donner des conseils utiles et les appels vidéo ont facilité le processus. Elle était capable de parler aux agents immobiliers en mon nom en portugais. Je recommande vivement cette société.
Alvin S
Read More
Merci à Helena, Frederik et au reste de l'équipe de Pearls pour avoir rendu le processus d'achat d'un appartement au Portugal facile et transparent. Ils ont été une ressource précieuse pour nous aider à naviguer dans la tâche parfois déroutante et intimidante de l'achat d'une propriété dans un pays étranger. Tous les professionnels qu'ils ont recommandés, des avocats aux entrepreneurs, étaient tous très agréables et sincèrement désireux de nous aider de quelque manière que ce soit. Ils nous ont même accompagnés dans le processus de transfert de tous les services publics à notre nom. Nous n'aurions vraiment pas pu faire cela sans eux !
Antje Gallo
Read More
Je suis extrêmement satisfait du service fourni par Frederik et son équipe. Je pense que mon processus d'achat a été l'un des plus rapides dans l'histoire de leur entreprise, mais ils étaient heureux de travailler ensemble au rythme que je souhaitais. Ils m'ont apporté toute l'aide et les conseils dont j'avais besoin, de la recherche d'annonces à la planification des visites, en passant par les informations sur le compte bancaire et les impôts. Ils m'ont également mis en relation avec une entreprise de construction avec laquelle je vais maintenant effectuer tous les travaux de rénovation. Je recommande vivement Pearls of Portugal.
Salma
Read More
Merci à PoP et à Frederik pour une expérience agréable et réussie. Lisa a été très serviable et a réussi à m'aider et à me guider. Helena est très sympathique, bien informée et honnête avec toutes ses opinions. C'était/est un plaisir d'avoir cette équipe à mes côtés. Je recommanderais sans hésiter PoP à toute personne cherchant à acheter au Portugal.
Sheila S
Read More
Nous avons trouvé leur société référencée sur un forum pour les étrangers qui voulaient investir au Portugal. Lays était notre principal point de contact et elle est très réactive et a répondu à toutes nos questions par vidéo, email et texte. Beaucoup de gens n'ont pas le même style de communication et nous lui en avons été très reconnaissants. N'étant pas nous-mêmes dans le pays, il a été très utile de travailler avec Lays pour obtenir une propriété au Portugal. Une fois que nous y sommes arrivés et que nous avions notre liste de propriétés à visiter, Lays nous a fait visiter pendant trois jours. La toute dernière était la gagnante et grâce à ses recommandations à des avocats, tout a été fait et traité avant la fin de l'année, avant que les règles du visa Golden ne changent. Hautement recommandé.
Previous
Next

Subscribe
to our
Newsletter

How can we help you?

Send us a message

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Envoyez-nous un message

Ne manquez pas les offres ou les nouvelles!

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et ne manquez pas les dernières nouvelles et offres !

The best solutions to invest and live in portugal

Planning on living in Portugal? Anxious about finding a house? You don’t even know where to start? At Pearls of Portugal, we provide all the help and information you need in order to make your relocation process as easy as possible.

REal estate

Investing in Portuguese real estate is more popular than ever. Whether you’re coming to the country to relax, work or invest, it’s important to be all caught up with the market and know about what you need. Below you can find all sorts of information about living in Portugal, as well as properties. Get a feel of what the future can look like for you:

Offers

PG1219: 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH BALCONY AND PARKING IN MIRAFLORES

PG1077: Apartment T0 with balcony located in Paranhos

Portuguese real estate market - need to know

Property Transfer Tax Portugal

The property transfer tax in Portugal – IMT (Imposto Municipal Sobre as Transmissões Onerosas de Imóveis) – is the tax …

investment

Portuguese Property Tax (IMI)

How does the Portuguese Property Tax work? The property tax Imposto Municipal Sobre Imóveis (IMI) is paid annually in Portugal …

folder

Inheritance Tax

Are there taxes on inherited property in Portugal? Yes, the Portuguese inheritance law provides for the payment of a tax …

The 10 Cheapest Regions in Portugal for Buying Real Estate

The 10 Cheapest Regions in Portugal for Buying Real Estate One of the smartest investments you can make now is …

buildings

Real Estate Trends in Portugal for 2023

Real Estate Trends in Portugal for 2023  House prices in Portugal have been volatile because of the coronavirus pandemic, creating …

Grupo de Inversión (REIG) - Blog - Pearls of Portugal

Working with a Buyer’s Agent When Buying a House in Portugal

Buying a House in Portugal: Advantages of Working with a Buyer’s Agent Many people are interested in buying real estate …

golden visa program portugal

Golden Visa Portugal

Are you a non-EU citizen looking to invest in Portugal? Portugal’s Golden Visa Program makes your dream of living in …

D7 Visa

The D7 visa is a Portuguese immigration visa that allows non-EU / EEA / Swiss citizens to obtain Portuguese residency, …

Digital Nomad

Digital Nomad Visa Portugal

More and more people are working from home or have become digital nomads. With this new-found geographic flexibility, a lot …

D7 visa Portugal

D3 Visa

The D3 Visa is a long-term visa intended for professionals who will work in Portugal and are considered highly qualified. …

D3 Visa

D2 Visa

The D2 visa in Portugal, also known as the Immigrant Entrepreneur Visa, is aimed at providing residence authorization to foreigners …

Low density

Low density regions

The Portuguese Golden Visa Program for residence by investment is considered one of the best in the world. The best …

visas

Over the last few years, Portugal has become quite a haven for not only investors, but also regular people just looking for peace and a different way of living. Luckily, Portugal offers Visa options for various circumstances – highly qualified professionals, retirees, entrepreneurs, investors and even digital nomads. Where there’s a will, there’s a way to come live in this beautiful country. 

Move to portugal

Moving to Portugal, as with any country, is a process with many steps. Things can get overwhelming and confusing. Fortunately, you can find all the information you need here – from necessary documents, to taxes, to finding a home and everything about Portugal’s way of living. At Pearls of Portugal, we’re present throughout your whole journey, so you won’t have to worry about (almost!) anything. 

packing

Move to Portugal

When you move to Portugal, you should inform yourself upfront to make this important step …

emmigrating process

Portuguese NIF

Looking to purchase a property in Portugal? You need a Portuguese NIF (Número de Identificação …

Retire in Portugal

Are you looking to retire abroad? Then look no further than our charming, culturally-historically-gastronomically rich …

bank account portugal

Opening a Bank Account in Portugal: The Ultimate Guide

Opening a bank account in Portugal is a top priority when moving to the country. Here’s the ultimate guide on how to do it

How To Bring Your Pet To Portugal

A pet is a true life companion, following you everywhere. Portugal is no exception. Here you can find all information on how to bring your pet to the country.

Vineyards and olive trees in the Douro Valley near Lamego, Portu

10 Ultimate Tips You Should Know When Moving to Portugal

Are you thinking of moving to Portugal? Do you need information about how it is …

Living in portugal

Although small, the country has a great variety of cities, climates and cultures. Around 700,000 expats have chosen to start living in Portugal, with more people every year being drawn in by the meandering blue of the Atlantic coast. Regardless if you want more of a city life Lisbon experience, or the quietness of a smaller town like Aljezur, Portugal is certain to provide you with just the experience you’re looking for.

How

learning portuguese

5 Helpful Tips For Learning Portuguese In No Time

When coming to Portugal, learning Portuguese is definitely helpful. Here are five tips that can make it easier for you

education system portugal

Complete Guide on the Education System in Portugal

Bringing kids to Portugal? Coming to the country to study? Here’s a guide on the Portuguese Education System

sports portugal

What You Need to Know About Sports in Portugal

Sports culture is very prominent in Portugal. In this article we dive into the most popular sports and how this plays out in society.

Where

What our clients say about us

Dominic Wong
Read More
Pearls of Portugal has been instrumental to our process of purchasing a home while ensuring qualification to visa. Frederik made everything seamless with recommendations to lawyers, architect, contractors, etc. Even after the purchase, the company still helps clients with their needs. Helena is great throughout and knows her clients and interests. This made is less transactional and more of a partnership. She is with you from viewings to negotiations to architecture renovations. I highly recommend Pearls of Portugal for anyone searching a home and living in Portugal.
Jenn Chan
Read More
Highly recommend working with Pearls of Portugal. They have the most amazing people on their team and their network. Helena is the most helpful and always gives her honest opinion. I am ecstatic that we were able to utilize their service. They helped us jump start a new chapter of our life.
Elizabeth Sanabria
Read More
I highly recommend Pearls of Portugal, the attention I have received is first class, I couldn't ask for more. All the team have been diligent, transparent, and careful in every detail. I have obtained a contract for a dream apartment in record time, right in an area where there are not usually many offers. They have understood me, advised me and guided me at all times, helping me achieve my dreams. Thanks to Diogo, Ana, Lisa and the whole team in general. Five stars and more ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 🧡
Matthew Oberg
Read More
Pearls of Portugal made the experience really easy and enjoyable. We got a lot of support from the whole team and when there were hiccups along the way they were very solution focused. Would recommend anyone looking to buy in Portugal!
Clay Biberdorf
Read More
We just closed on our new house last week. Honestly, I don't know how we would have been able to do it without the help of the incredible Pearls of Portugal team. Yes, it was definitely a team effort, but Helena is a shining star who got everything done and navigated us through every problem that we encountered. I strongly recommend that if you're looking to purchase or rent real estate anywhere in Portugal you should definitely contact Pearls of Portugal.
Paul le Roux
Read More
Pearls of Portugal were so helpful when I needed to find a property in Portugal for the Golden Visa. Helena was friendly and professional. She was always available to provide helpful advice and the video calls made the process easy. She was able to talk to estate agents on my behalf in Portugese. I can highly recommend this company.
Alvin S
Read More
Thank you to Helena, Frederik and the rest of the Pearls team for making the process of purchasing an apartment in Portugal easy and seamless. They were a valuable resource in assisting us navigate the sometimes confusing and daunting task of purchasing property in a foreign country. All the professionals they recommended from the lawyers to the contractors were all very pleasant and genuinely eager to help us in any way. They even walked us through the process of transferring all the utilities to our name. We really could not have done this without them!
Antje Gallo
Read More
I am extremely happy with the service Frederik and his team provided. I think my buying process was one of the fastest in their company history but they were happy to work together at the pace I wanted to go. They gave me all the help and advice I needed, from finding listings, scheduling visits, information on bank account, to taxes. They also connected me with a construction company with which I will now do all the renovations work. I can highly recommend Pearls of Portugal.
Salma
Read More
thank you PoP and Frederik for a smooth and successful experience. Lisa was very helpful and managed to help and guide me. Helena is very friendly as well as knowledgeable and honest with all her opinions. It was/is a pleasure to have had this team by my side. Would definitely recommend PoP to anyone looking to purchase in Portugal
Sheila S
Read More
We found their company referred on a forum For foreigners wanted to invest in Portugal. Lays was our main point of contact and she is very responsive and answered all of our questions on video and email and text. A lot of people don’t have the same communicative style and we were very grateful for her. Not being in the country ourselves, it was very helpful to work with Lays on securing property in Portugal. Once we did get there and had our list of properties to look at, Lays showed us around for three days. The very last one was the winner and thanks to her referral to lawyers everything got done and processed by the end of the year Before the Golden visa rules change. Highly recommended.
Previous
Next

Subscribe
to our
Newsletter

How can we help you?

Send us a message

don't miss out on offers or news!

Sign up for our newsletter and don’t miss the latest news and offers!